Primary Contact: Office of Admissions

Alumni Memorial Building
27 Memorial Drive West
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(610) 758-3100

Jenna Lay
Director of Special Programs (which includes Eckardt Scholars Programs)
Associate Professor of English

Faculty Steering Committee

Augustine Ripa, Professor of Theatre

Bill Bulman, Professor of History

Lucy Gans, Professor of Art, Louis and Jane P. Weinstock Chair in Art and Architecture 

Wei-Min Huang, Professor of Mathematics

Richard Matthews, Professor of Political Science, National Endowment of Humanities Distinguished Chair

Vassie Ware, Professor of Biological Sciences